Tada!!

I have two URLs, my official one karenhamiltonfein.com and my fun one abritabroad.com.

Sooo, today I deferred my fun one to my new blog on WordPress from Go.Daddy.com … and it worked! It was also updated on my website, (which so needs my attention). Again, I am so in awe of how relatively easy it is to navigate around this wonderful technical adventure I am sharing, simply by hitting the help button!

Now phase 2: get readers!

One thought on “Tada!!

  1. Dean says:

    I’ve been mentally toying with the idea of starting a blog for what seems an eternity now. Why? I’m not sure. I think I just like the ideas of releasing my thoughts onto a blank canvas. Whether that comes with traffic or not is irrelevant to me. Might I also add that ‘abritabroad’ was an idea I thought of (or so I thought) for when I moved abroad. Oh how my heart sank when I found it had been taken. Feel free to pass on the rights if ever you decide your ‘fun’ blog isn’t working out.

Leave a Reply

